Angebote zu "Tour" (78 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Presidential Inauguration Preview Tour in Washi...
45,66 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Follow in the footsteps of elected presidents' Inauguration Day on this unique tour of Washington DC. See where the president takes the oath of office at the US Capitol and stroll down the Inaugural Parade route of Pennsylvania Ave. Arrive at the White House and witness where the president and the presidential spouse celebrate at the Inaugural Ball. Stop by the Jefferson Memorial and Lincoln Memorial and hear interesting stories of past inaugurations from your guide.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Enjoy Our Tours Adventure In Buggies ⛱
90,11 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Enjoy one of the best buggy tour in Punta Cana, when you leave the hotel in one of the company trucks with a preview, you enjoy the rural area of ​​our environment. As soon as you put your foot on

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Porto: Private Guided Walking Tour
120,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A private and tailored walking tour, to see and learn the best of Porto. This tour its approximately 3 hours, includes pick up at your hotel (under preview consultation), and a private guide. Includes the entrance at LELLO BOOKSTORE.This activity is under the Stamp Clean&Safe approval, emitted by the Turismo de Portugal.This activity follows the standards of the Contingency Plan created by City Lovers Tours.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Nairobi safari walk half day tour
51,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Welcome to this exciting tour with close animal view. The tour begins with a complimentary hotel pick up in an air conditioned car. The tour involves walking with a trained guide. You are expected to see the big five with exception of elephants. The tour is a preview of what to expect in Kenyan national parks and reserves. This tour is suitable to clients before touring other parts of the Kenya or clients on a short nairobi lay over.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Wynwood Insta Tour
40,63 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Cycle Party's Mural Tour is a great way to get a preview of the amazing neighborhood that is Wynwood. This is a 2-hour tour where you'll get to see beautiful murals, learn the history of the area and get suggestions on places to eat and things to do. Try out Cycle Party which is considered one of the most fun and unique experiences in Miami. Hop aboard our 15-person pedal powered party on 4 wheels!

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Dubai City Tour And Ferrari world Abu Dhabi Tour
189,55 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Tour Preview Dubai city Tour is 4-hours tour. See locations such as the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Creek, Dubai Museum and the Jumeirah Mosque. Visit all of the locations to grab memorable photos of the lavish exteriors, all the while attaining knowledge of the areas from your English-speaking guide.Ferrari world Abu Dhabi is the world largest indoor themed park. Experience the ultimate thrill at the world’s fastest roller coaster – Formula Rossa. The world’s largest indoor themed park designed to bring adventure, thrill and fun to every walk of life.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Airport to Hotel Pick Up with a Stop at Nairobi...
133,02 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The tour begins with a complimentary hotel or Airport pick up in an air conditioned car. The tour involves taking you to the Nairobi Safari with  a trained guide. You are expected to see the big five with exception of elephants. Nairobi Safari walk offers a preview of what to expect in Kenyan national parks and reserves. This tour is suitable to clients who are in the city for business and looking for something to do on their way to the hotel or to the airport or those on safari before touring other parts of the Kenya or clients on a short Nairobi lay over.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Christ the Redeemer and Rio de Janeiro City Tour
39,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Embark on this half-day Rio de Janeiro City Tour! We visit to Corcovado Mountain and the Christ the Redeemer statue going through the Paineiras route. The 20-minute drive to the base of the statue takes you through the Tijuca Forest and gives you a preview of the landscapes ahead. The statue stands 710 meters tall and from this vantage point, you have sweeping views of the city.We also visit the Metropolitan Cathedral and the Arcos da Lapa with the traditional Selarón Steps. Then, we take pictures outside of the Sambadrome and the Maracanã Stadium. Tour guide, tickets to the Christ the Redeemer and round-trip transfer are included.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Walking Food Tour In Downtown Phoenix
68,02 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

We are the only Tour led by two professional trained chefs, we offer a very interactive experience with getting to go into kitchens of some of the restaurants getting to see a behind the scenes preview , getting to know the owners and staff at many of our spots. All of our venues are local and unique. We rotate our restaurants frequently so if you visit us again you will get a whole new experience. We plan to expand to more neighborhoods in the area and add shuttle services in the future so we can explore every dish that must be tried in Phoenix Metro area.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 02.07.2020
Zum Angebot