Angebote zu "Submission" (23 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Valerie's Backdoor: Eight Humiliated Sorority G...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Eight Humiliated Sorority Girls is Tanya Hoady's new reluctant BDSM adventure with plenty of domination, submission, group sex, first anal sex, and more. What happens when a bunch of privileged young woman try to take advantage of a working class pizza delivery boy? Well, they learn what it means to submit to domination! In this story, Valerie discovers there's more humiliation in store from her than the domination and public spectacle of her b***job with Joe. Oh no, she has to have sex with him in front of everybody and the worst part is that she can't conceal her moans. Add to that the fact that she knows she's in for a first anal sex experience, and her submission is even more profound! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a BDSM encounter. It includes domination, submission, rough sex, reluctant sex, group sex, humiliation, and more. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sexual acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: He had been the object of our attempts at manipulation and had almost immediately dismantled them and completely altered them so there wasn't anything left to us that would allow rebellion. Again, sexy as f**k. I had almost cum just giving him a blowjob and that had never happened to me before. I couldn't really understand how in the hell that happened but it did. While I sucked him off and he described it to everyone in a way that humiliated the f**k out of me even as it turned me on more and more, I felt like I was going to cum. I actually almost went right over the edge, and that was...well, it was impossible. Of course watching Kristina being made to lick Melissa's p***y while it all happened was pretty damned amazing, too. The sight of Kristina, including the expression on her face, was seared in my head forever. She was so unhappy and humiliated. On the other hand, she was clearly turn 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tracie McCall. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/090328/bk_acx0_090328_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Melissa's Reluctant Submission: Eight Humiliate...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Eight Humiliated Sorority Girls is Tanya Hoady's new reluctant BDSM adventure with plenty of domination, submission, group sex, first anal sex, and more. What happens when a bunch of privileged young women try to take advantage of a working class pizza delivery boy? Well, they learn what it means to submit to domination! In this story, eight sorority girls attempt to flirt their way out of paying for pizza on a Friday night. This delivery boy isn't playing ball and given they have some things going on the university wouldn't be happy to hear, he decides to leverage his advantage. If they can't pay in cash, they'll pay by submitting to his every whim. Melissa is first up, and that means plenty of humiliation as she has to address him as "Sir" and pleases him with her mouth! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a BDSM encounter. It includes domination, submission, rough sex, reluctant sex, group sex, humiliation, and more. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sexual acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: "Come on, Sweetie," another girl said. "You can do your good deed for the day." "What's your name?" She smiled in a sultry way. "Melissa." "Well, Melissa," he said. "Pay me. I get charged when this happens. Right out of my check." She kept trying. "But we'll be soooooooo thankful." Joe shook his head. "Unless you're planning on putting it on my dick, how about you shut that mouth and pay me." Melissa looked like she'd been slapped, and Joe felt a burst of happiness at that. He also, oddly, felt arousal. It wasn't strange to be turned on. Hell, his girlfriend had done it to him for a day and a half. What he found strange was how it turned him on in particular that she looked like she'd been slapped and that was what did it for him. The rest of the girls laughed but Melis 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tracie McCall. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/089843/bk_acx0_089843_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Melissa Gives Up Her Ass: Eight Humiliated Soro...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Eight Humiliated Sorority Girls is Tanya Hoady's new reluctant BDSM adventure with plenty of domination, submission, group sex, first anal sex, and more. What happens when a bunch of privileged young woman try to take advantage of a working class pizza delivery boy? Well, they learn what it means to submit to domination! In this story, Melissa's humiliation continues as Joe the delivery guy enjoys her right in front of all the other girls. That means she has sex for the very first time, but that doesn't satisfy Joe. He wants to have her completely, and that means he's also taking her ass! It's a rough and dominating first anal sex experience for Melissa, too! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a BDSM encounter. It includes domination, submission, rough sex, reluctant sex, group sex, humiliation, first sex, first anal sex, and more. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sexual acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: And all of the other sorority sisters were going to watch. I felt anger surge up and went with it because anger was surely a hell of a lot better than the deep sense of shame and humiliation I felt. "Okay, a**hole," I said. "Let's get this sh*t over with." Joe chuckled and his self-assurance angered me even more. When he pointed out that I might like it, I scoffed and said, "No f***ing way on Earth." He laughed. "Okay, you little slut. Let's test that theory." He stood and grabbed my wrist. I fought back the inclination to pull away. Sex servant for the weekend. That was the deal. All eight of us were his sex servants and nobody got expelled and the sorority didn't lose its charter. He pulled me forward and pinched one of my nipples hard. I yelped and he laughed again. Then, in an abrupt movement he tossed me onto the couch. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tracie McCall. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/090084/bk_acx0_090084_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Kristina's Rough Domination: Eight Humiliated S...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Eight Humiliated Sorority Girls is Tanya Hoady's new reluctant BDSM adventure with plenty of domination, submission, group sex, first anal sex, and more. What happens when a bunch of privileged young woman try to take advantage of a working class pizza delivery boy? Well, they learn what it means to submit to domination! In this story, it's Kristina's turn to face the humiliation Joe's already given to Melissa. Unlike Melissa, she was a little turned on. Now that she saw how he treated Melissa, though, Kristina is afraid because she knows the kind of rough sex she's in for! Humiliation and domination are the order of the day! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a BDSM encounter. It includes domination, submission, rough sex, reluctant sex, group sex, humiliation, and more. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sexual acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: She nodded nervously and obeyed, and Joe loved the sight of her ass, curvy and deliciously apple cheeked within the very tight jeans. He stepped forward and landed a spank on her ass. She yelped and then giggled a little. "This ass is perfect." He turned and looked at Melissa. "Don't you think so?" Melissa gulped, obviously wishing she didn't have to interact at all. Finally she whispered, "Yes, Sir." Kristina actually blushed. Joe realized she was up for all of this even though she'd done her best to keep up appearances a little bit. "Yeah, Melissa," he said. "I bet her ass will feel so nice and so tight when I stick my dick in it." He was looking at Melissa when he said those words and she lowered her eyes and said softly, "I guess." She seemed to catch herself and added, "Sir." God the way he'd broken her had him so f***ing turned on he wished he hadn't given his word to let her off the hook in terms of any more sex. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tracie McCall. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/090257/bk_acx0_090257_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Melissa's Transformation: Eight Humiliated Soro...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Eight Humiliated Sorority Girls is Tanya Hoady's new reluctant BDSM adventure with plenty of domination, submission, group sex, first anal sex, and more. What happens when a bunch of privileged young woman try to take advantage of a working class pizza delivery boy? Well, they learn what it means to submit to domination! In this first series, we witness the transformation of Melissa as Joe humiliates her along with Kristina and Valerie. Each girl must do as he says and Melissa goes from an innocent and reluctant girl to a completely submissive sex servant! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a BDSM encounter. It includes domination, submission, rough sex, reluctant sex, group sex, humiliation, and more. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sexual acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: And all of the other sorority sisters were going to watch. I felt anger surge up and went with it because anger was surely a hell of a lot better than the deep sense of shame and humiliation I felt. "Okay, a**hole," I said. "Let's get this shit over with." Joe chuckled and his self-assurance angered me even more. When he pointed out that I might like it, I scoffed and said, "No f***ing way on Earth." He laughed. "Okay, you little slut. Let's test that theory." He stood and grabbed my wrist. I fought back the inclination to pull away. Sex servant for the weekend. That was the deal. All eight of us were his sex servants and nobody got expelled and the sorority didn't lose its charter. He pulled me forward and pinched one of my nipples hard. I yelped and he laughed again. Then, in an abrupt movement, he tossed me onto the couch. I landed and stared at him, fear and humiliation and anger all working together to create a terrible set of emotions for me. He smiled and stepped forward, first kicking off the jeans and shorts gather 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tracie McCall. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/090332/bk_acx0_090332_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Kristina Gives Everything Up: Eight Humiliated ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Eight Humiliated College Girls is Tanya Hoady's new reluctant BDSM adventure with plenty of domination, submission, group sex, first anal sex, and more. What happens when a bunch of privileged young women try to take advantage of a working class pizza delivery boy? Well, they learn what it means to submit to domination! In this story, Kristina is excited about the rough sex and terrified about her first anal sex experience. She learns pretty quickly that both emotions are right on target. In the midst of the humiliation of her reluctant sex with Joe, she has to deal with Melissa watching and making sure she submits properly. Then comes the anal sex, and it's about as rough and intense as she could have imagined! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a BDSM encounter. It includes domination, submission, rough sex, reluctant sex, group sex, humiliation, first anal sex and more. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sexual acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: That was where the humiliation came in. I'd watched Joe take Melissa's and after all the time Melissa had called me a slut and looked down on me, it was awesome to see Melissa give it up without really wanting to. It was amazing to see Joe dominate her, and amazing to see her gradually and reluctantly submit. But then it was my turn and Melissa was there watching and worse than that she made sure I did things like calling Joe "Sir" and obeying him completely. The humiliation about that was really difficult. I always treated Melissa like the girl who didn't know anything, who didn't have any experience except cock sucking because she always used her mouth to avoid having to spread her legs. But Joe had just cum in my throat and had just made me cum and it was rough and powerful and Melissa watched the whole time. She watched the whole time and made sure I treated Joe 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tracie McCall. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/089970/bk_acx0_089970_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
A Taste of Tanya All Tied Up: A First Lesbian S...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Tanya is really enjoying the college party, and she's surprised when Amy, the beautiful girl from her calculus glass recognizes her. She's also surprised at the desires the girl awakens in her. Before long, conversation turns to dancing, and it doesn't take long before dancing turns to finding somewhere private. From there, it's no time at all before she's right in the middle of a scorching first lesbian experience, and Amy's not content to leave Tanya's courage to chance. That's why she makes sure there's bondage involved! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a first bondage sex experience. It includes first lesbian sex, bondage, lesbian seduction, domination, and submission. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sex acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: The song was a fast one, and she wasted no time in pressing her back to Tanya's front and grinding against her to the beat. Tanya was shocked for a second, but then she put her hands on Amy's hips and moved her own, loosening up as the music thumped through her. Before she could get a real rhythm, Amy was turning around, pressing her crotch to Tanya's and rolling her hips. Her arms went around Tanya's neck and her lips pressed against Tanya's skin there. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Veronica Adler. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/080012/bk_acx0_080012_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Haley’s Humiliating Day: The Working Girl’s Dom...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This is the fourth episode of haley’s humiliation, the new series from Suzy Carnie. Haley’s life is going along just like normal until an old boyfriend reenters her life and sets everything on end. Bit by bit this professional woman is transformed into a girl who thrives on humiliation, domination and loss of control. She has no idea how Joe can possibly overcome her better nature but it doesn’t seem like making choices is much of anything these days anyway! Warning: This ebook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes rough sex, domination, submission, sex in public, work sex, humiliation, and more. Only mature adults who won’t find that offensive should read this novella. Here is a preview: He turned her around then and her front was pressed into the stone, her tits squashed against it painfully, as he lifted her ass with his hands and slipped into her cunt from behind. He fucked her wildly, and she was sure she would be scraped all up and down her body, but she could only groan and then cry out. “Oh God, oh yes, oh please fuck me, Josh, fuck me! Fuck your little whore!” She had no idea where the words came from but they were spoken and it seemed to drive Josh to move even faster and harder. His cock seemed to stroke every damn nerve inside hr pussy. Her body screamed for release. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Victoria Ward. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/153958/bk_acx0_153958_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Haley's Sudden Submission: The Working Girl’s D...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This is the first book in the new series Haley’s Humiliation. Haley’s life is going along just like normal until an old boyfriend reenters her life and sets everything on end. Bit by bit this professional woman is transformed into a girl who thrives on humiliation, domination, and loss of control. She has no idea how Joe can possibly overcome her better nature but it doesn’t seem like making choices is much of anything these days anyway!  Warning: This ebook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes rough sex, domination, submission, and more. Only mature adults who won’t find that offensive should read this novella. Here is a preview: He pulled a key from his pants and she saw that there was a bulge there. He was already getting turned on. She found it beyond comprehension. They entered the room and she saw it was nothing special. She didn't really get much of a chance to focus it on it, though, as Josh now took hold of her shoulders. “I need you to get on your knees, Haley.” She stared at him in surprise. Her mind went a million directions at once. What the fuck? What did he think she was? “Um, Josh, look, I can give you your blow job but...“ Josh smiled and shook his head. “Just be quiet, Haley, and do what you're told. Get on your knees.” 1. Language: English. Narrator: Victoria Ward. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/153954/bk_acx0_153954_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot