Angebote zu "Soft" (52 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

(L. G), N: JAKE ('I'm thinkin'...') *Soft cover...
31,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 28.01.2009, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: JAKE ('I'm thinkin'...') *Soft cover preview edition, Autor: (L. G), Neebeeshaabookway, Verlag: Neebeeshaabookway, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: FICTION // General, Rubrik: Belletristik // Romane, Erzählungen, Seiten: 442, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 675 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot
JAKE AND SOFIA   Soft cover - preview edtion
26,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

JAKE AND SOFIA Soft cover - preview edtion ab 26.99 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Belletristik, Romane & Erzählungen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot
JAKE  ('I'm thinkin'...')   *Soft cover preview...
27,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

JAKE ('I'm thinkin'...') *Soft cover preview edition ab 27.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Belletristik, Romane & Erzählungen,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Cheese Making: The Beginners Guide to Make Chee...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Are you ready to learn all about cheese making at home? If so you've come to the right place.No experience with cheese making or any form of cooking or baking for that matter? No worries! This book is suited to the absolute beginner who's looking to get started with cheese making, whether this be for your own enjoyment and a sense of self-accomplishment or perhaps even to make some extra cash as a side business...the choice is yours! Here's a preview of what this book contains: An introdution to cheese The evolution of cheese over time The immense benefits of cheese making Different types of cheese explained for newcomers The general cheese making process explained The tools of the trade required to make delicious cheese Fresh cheese and soft cheese recipes Semi-soft and medium hard cheeses Hard cheese recipes (including English cheddar!) Important things to remember when making cheese And much, much more! Order your copy now and get started now! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jim D. Johnston. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/087763/bk_acx0_087763_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Pizza Dough: The Ultimate Pizza Dough Cookbook ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Learn a simple, easy, and healthy way to make delicious homemade pizza dough from scratch in less than an hour.  Are you tired of consuming greasy and nasty pizza from name brands and supermarkets? If so, start creating your own delicious and healthy homemade pizza dough from scratch today from the convenience of your kitchen. This audiobook will teach an easy and effective way to make homemade pizza dough.  Here is a preview of what you'll learn:Whole wheat pizza crust recipe Boboli pizza crust recipe Classic pizza crust recipe Cornmeal pizza crust recipe  Deep-dish pizza crust recipe Herb pizza dough recipe New York style pizza dough recipe New York style pizza crust recipe Pizza sauce recipe Polenta pizza crust recipe Pourable pizza crust recipe Soft pizza dough recipe Thin-crust pizza dough recipe And basically everything you need to know to start making pizza dough today. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nick Dolle. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/136623/bk_acx0_136623_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Save Her Heart: Sequel to Rescue Her Heart , Hö...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sal, Nat, and Catherine are back!After six months of exile, Salishan Bransen wonders what the future holds for her...until a sexy blonde walks into her life. Before she knows it, Sal is mixed up in a Space Ranger mission to rescue a hostage. Only, nothing goes right, and once again, Sal is on the run.Working as a trainer at the Space Ranger academy, Captain Nat Reynolds is living a simple life with her love Catherine Porter. When a mysterious distress call from Sal comes through, Nat must decide if she will risk everything and take on a new adventure to save her.Please note: This is a full-length novel which can be listened to as a stand-alone book. However, it is closely tied to the previous story Rescue Her Heart. These books have a soft sci-fi theme but are significantly more focused on strong female characters in loving lesbian relationships. Includes a bonus preview to KC Luck's best-selling novel Darkness Falls. 1. Language: English. Narrator: P.J. Morgan. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/177496/bk_acx0_177496_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot
My Brutal Double Penetration: The Younger Woman...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

George and Joel and I didn't really get along, but when I accidently saw them changing, my body decided I wanted them anyway. On the day it happened, I couldn't have expected George would put his giant prick in my untouched ass! It was the worst thing I'd ever felt in my life...until it wasn't! I couldn't even wrap my head around taking on two guys at once, and I certainly never thought I'd end up loving double penetration! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes rough sex, rough first anal sex, MFM ménage a trois, double penetration, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this story. Here is a preview: Okay. I didn't want this. I absolutely didn't want this. So, I couldn't comprehend why I kissed Joel and why, when he took his mouth off me and fell to his knees so he could finish the job of getting me naked I didn't say anything. George kept squeezing my breasts and I didn't say anything. My mouth was clear. There was nothing at all preventing me from telling the boys I wanted them to stop. There was nothing at all to keep me from ending things but I didn't. In fact, when George kissed my neck, I leaned back against him and even let out a bit of a soft moan. What the hell was up with that? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Concha di Pastoro. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/079257/bk_acx0_079257_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot
True Crime: The Worlds Weirdest and Most Viciou...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

How would a mother feel if her young son became a victim of a notorious serial killer who had already killed more than 100 boys? Luis Alfredo Garavito raped and killed 140 youngsters in Colombia - each of these murders was verified, but they suspected there were more. He did the crimes alone, and for many years, he had escaped the law. How did the police capture "The Beast"? Would it drive you out of your mind if you claimed that you were wrongfully accused and yet you spent more than six decades in prison? William George Heirens was known as the Lipstick Killer, but apparently, his incarceration was filled with controversies. Did the police just use the 17 year old as their legal scape goat, or was he truly guilty? To what extent can paranoid schizophrenia ruin a young man's mind? Herbert Mullin grew up in a loving family - he was well-educated, a gentleman, and a doe-eyed, soft-spoken young man, but he killed 13 people and claimed that he did it because he wanted to save California from an impending earthquake. Was his schizophrenia real, or was it just an escape route? Find out about all these and more when we comprehensively discuss three cases of gruesome killers. Here is a preview of what you'll learn: What happens in a killers mind to make it 'change'? Three bodies and a 17 year old In Herbert's world Luis and the young boys of Columbia A look into the psyche of a serial killer Much, much more! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Chris Chappell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/067516/bk_acx0_067516_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Air Fryer Cookbook for Beginners: 300 Healthy &...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Master the art of making healthy, lip-smackingly delicious foods and surprise your family and friends with your air-frying skill!Do you want to learn how to make scrumptious, air-fried meals but don't know where to start? Are you a huge fan of fried foods, but not exactly thrilled by the amount of excess fatty calories contained in a bite? If yes, this guide is for you.Fried foods have become a staple, and with good reason. Everyone loves them, they come in all kinds of textures or even combine two at once - crunchy, crispy or fluffy soft. However, they're notorious for being unhealthy and a leading cause of obesity.Fortunately, you can eat your cake and have it too!In this insightful guide, experienced Greek chef Nikolaos Papas shows you the best air-frying instructions that are absolutely delicious and simple to make without worrying about adding a few extra pounds in places you'd rather not have them.Here's a small preview of what you're going to discover in Air Fryer Cookbook:Over 300 of the most ridiculously delicious air-fry recipes that will blow your taste buds to smithereensHow to purchase your first (or next) air fryer unique to your needs - bigger isn't always betterWhy you should consider air-frying over traditional cooking if you're into eco-friendliness and climate awarenessSix reasons why you should start using an air-fryer todayScrumptious recipes ranging from breakfast through lunch to dinnerAnd tons more...Even if you're a complete air-frying novice and suck at cooking or frying, this cookbook will show you how to maximize your air-fryer and make the ultimate fried food of your dream without worrying about your waistline.Scroll up and click the "add to cart" button to buy now!  1. Language: English. Narrator: Morgan Wilson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/170692/bk_acx0_170692_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.10.2020
Zum Angebot