Angebote zu "Lesbian" (59 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Bailey and My First Lesbian Experience: The You...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Finals had been so stressful and it just became overwhelming to me. I broke down as my best friend and I started our celebratory vacation. I just fell apart! As she always was, Baily remained perfectly calm and perfectly...well, perfect! She held me and soothed me and somewhere in the midst of my meltdown, I realized I wanted her. I had my first lesbian experience, and I knew my relationship with Baily had changed forever. Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes lesbian seduction, first lesbian sex, college lesbian sex, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this story. Here is a preview: She still had her hand on my cheek, and I turned my head against her palm, and I kissed it, and the strange thing is, when I did that, I felt almost electric thrills run through me, as if the process of kissing her palm was a level of intimacy that suggested more than just friendship, and it was strange to have those feelings for anyone who was a girl, but especially strange to have those feelings, especially strange to have them, for this particular girl. For Bailey. It was strange, but it was also wonderful. I found myself absolutely unable to fathom the sudden desires that came over me. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jeanelle James. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/078827/bk_acx0_078827_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Brandi and My Backdoor: My Crazy First Girl on ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

I made a pass at my best friend and we ended up awkward with each other for weeks before things blew over. So, I was amazed when suddenly things were okay and she even made a pass at me! It was beautiful, just beautiful. My first lesbian experience was everything I ever could have hoped for it to be and I even had my first anal sex! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes rough sex, first lesbian sex, lesbian seduction, sex toys, first anal sex, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this story. Here is a preview: I pushed her back and I said, "Are things going to get weird again?" She looked at me and rolled her eyes in the way that Brandi sometimes did. "Shut up," she said. I had to hold back a giggle. She was so damn beautiful and so damn perfect, and she leaned forward, put her lips against me again, and the kiss was absolutely breathtaking. It reminded me of a great many things about her. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sophia Chambers. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/079115/bk_acx0_079115_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Licking Lynn: A Rough First Lesbian Sex Erotica...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Lynn and Jackie have been friends forever, and sometimes friends just isn't enough. Lynn needs more. Even though she's never been with a woman, she needs Jackie. She needs to touch her, to taste her, to hold her. She needs to have her first ever lesbian sex experience, and she's not taking no for an answer. Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a first lesbian sex encounter. It includes lesbian seduction, rough sex, oral sex, and spanking. It is intended for mature readers who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sex acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: After two months had passed, Lynn decided she could not take it anymore. She needed to see Jackie. She needed to spend some time alone with her. More importantly, Lynn knew why she couldn't shake the thoughts of her best friend. She needed to be with her, she needed to touch her, kiss her, and taste her. Lynn was shocked by this realization. She wanted to f--k her best friend! She had never been with a woman. Hell, she and Jackie had never even talked about the idea of sleeping with women; they were all about the cock. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jennifer Saucedo. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/013801/bk_acx0_013801_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Eugenia and the Threesome: When My First Lesbia...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

I was excited about my first lesbian experience, and why not? Eugenia was beautiful, and I knew it was going to be a great deal of fun. There was plenty of excitement and plenty to be excited about. I was right! It was really fun. I never could have imagined, though, that my ex-boyfriend would surprise both of us and join in! My first lesbian sex turned into my first threesome and I couldn't have been happier! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes first lesbian sex, FFM ménage a trois, rough sex, semen swallowing, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this story. Here is a preview: There was just nothing particularly sensual and nothing particularly sweet. It wasn't this kind of silly...well, I don't know how to say it. The point was, it wasn't in any way how the media or how porn magazines or movies portrayed being with a woman. It was like getting ready to have sex with anyone else I might get ready to have sex with. Except there weren't going to be cocks involved and I was probably hornier than I would typically be with a guy. And Jesus, I was horny. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sophia Chambers. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/079858/bk_acx0_079858_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Rafaela and Me: My Intense Anal Threesome , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

I couldn't believe that Rafaela wanted me to have a threesome with her. She was my very first lesbian crush back in college, and I'd never indulged my fantasy about being with another woman simply because it didn't happen with her. She got married, and now she wanted me to join her as an anniversary gift for her husband! After waiting all those years, I was actually going to finally have her. It was wonderful and it was filled with surprises. Not only was I going to have my first lesbian sex ever. I didn't know it before we started but I was also going to have my first anal sex! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes rough sex, first lesbian sex, FFM ménage a trois, first anal sex, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this story. Here is a preview: And then, out of nowhere, she asked me to have a threesome. It was closing in on the fifth anniversary, and Rafaela wanted to do something particularly special for Griffon. I didn't fully know how I would feel if Griffon were my husband and I were planning on sharing him with another woman, but frankly, I was so damn excited about the prospect of being with Rafaela that I didn't care. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sophia Chambers. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/079711/bk_acx0_079711_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
A Taste of Tanya All Tied Up: A First Lesbian S...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Tanya is really enjoying the college party, and she's surprised when Amy, the beautiful girl from her calculus glass recognizes her. She's also surprised at the desires the girl awakens in her. Before long, conversation turns to dancing, and it doesn't take long before dancing turns to finding somewhere private. From there, it's no time at all before she's right in the middle of a scorching first lesbian experience, and Amy's not content to leave Tanya's courage to chance. That's why she makes sure there's bondage involved! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a first bondage sex experience. It includes first lesbian sex, bondage, lesbian seduction, domination, and submission. It is intended for mature listeners who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sex acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: The song was a fast one, and she wasted no time in pressing her back to Tanya's front and grinding against her to the beat. Tanya was shocked for a second, but then she put her hands on Amy's hips and moved her own, loosening up as the music thumped through her. Before she could get a real rhythm, Amy was turning around, pressing her crotch to Tanya's and rolling her hips. Her arms went around Tanya's neck and her lips pressed against Tanya's skin there. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Veronica Adler. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/080012/bk_acx0_080012_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Norene and the Vibrator: My Week Long Lesbian S...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

I thought maybe Norene was just caught up in the moment when she kissed me passionately while we worked over the weekend, but then came an entire week of her teasing me and upping the ante. I was an absolute, turned on wreck! When she finally invited me to dinner I was ready for anything and everything, and boy did I get it! I not only had my first lesbian sex but it even included my first anal sex! Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes first lesbian sex, lesbian seduction, rough sex, sex toys, first anal sex, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this story. Here is a preview: On Tuesday, I went to work. She was there and she gave me a glance and smiled at me. There was something so f--king sexy about it. I smiled back and went to my desk and went about my day just hoping that she would communicate with me. She did. She sent me a text that said she enjoyed working with me over the weekend. I wondered if there was a hidden meaning, but I didn't have to wonder for long because then, I got a picture. It showed her right in front of, well, hell, I didn't know what it was… 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sophia Chambers. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/079877/bk_acx0_079877_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Happy, Harsh, Hardcore and High Heat: Forty Exp...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rough sex, group sex, and more fill this high-heat collection of 40 explicit erotica stories. Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes rough sex, group sex, first-time anal sex, reluctant sex, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this collection. Here's a preview of the first 10 stories: "Flying to Andi: An FFM Threesome Erotica Story" "Stranger Without a Name: A Rough First Anal Sex Erotica Story" "Nora's Vampire: A Paranormal Erotica Short Story" "Caught by My Coach in the Locker Room: A Rough First Lesbian Sex Erotica Story" "My Boss and Her Husband Both Want Me: An FFM Threesome Short" "Anything You Want: A College Student Becomes a Call Girl" "Kate Captivated: First Lesbian Sex with a Stripper" "Even More Depraved: A Stranger Sex Erotica Story" "Dominated by a Stranger on My Wedding Day" "Marly the Masterpiece" 1. Language: English. Narrator: Vivian Lee Fox, Jennifer Saucedo, Amber Grayson Vayle, Nichelle Gregory, Poetess Connielle Grogory, Poetess Connie, Jess Bella. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/045130/bk_acx0_045130_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot
That's a Lot of Girls!: My Lesbian Gangbang , H...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

We were all just waiting in the damned lobby of the insurance office, each of us unwilling to come back even if the wait was over an hour. Things got crazy when a girl spilled her drink on herself and before I knew it, clothes were coming off and the girls were going crazy. It was like everyone somehow knew I'd never done anything like that before because I became the center of attention as girl after girl brought me to heights of pleasure I'd never had before. How's that for a first lesbian experience? Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes first lesbian sex, group lesbian sex, rough sex, public sex, and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this story. Here is a preview: It was, for lack of a better word, good fear. I didn't know what the hell was happening in my mind but it felt like something was going to happen and I didn't have the slightest idea what the hell that something was. It felt like the air was charged with energy. For me, the energy was arousal but who the hell knew what everyone else felt. The poor blonde girl looked like she was almost in shock and I wondered if the blouse was really expensive or something like that. The redhead moved closer. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ruby Rivers. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/079488/bk_acx0_079488_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.11.2020
Zum Angebot