Angebote zu "Austin" (17 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Tokyo Ghoul Season 1 - DVD Collection
20,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

In modern day Tokyo, society lives in fear of Ghouls: mysterious creatures who look exactly like humans, yet hunger insatiably for their flesh. None of this matters to Ken Kaneki, a bookish and ordinary young man, until a dark and violent encounter turns him into the first ever Ghoul-human half breed. Trapped between two worlds, Ken must survive the violent conflicts of warring Ghoul factions, while attempting to learn more about Ghoul society, his newfound powers, and the fine line between man and monster. Features: Episode 4 Commentary (English 2.0, Austin Tindle, Brina Palencia, J. Michael Tatum, Mike McFarland) Episode 12 Commentary (English 2.0, Austin Tindle, Monica Rial, Christopher R. Sabat, Mike McFarland) Kaneki in Black and White Japanese Commercials Promotional Videos Preview Collection

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Tokyo Ghoul - Season 1 - Collection Standard Ed...
21,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

In modern day Tokyo, society lives in fear of Ghouls: mysterious creatures who look exactly like humans, yet hunger insatiably for their flesh. None of this matters to Ken Kaneki, a bookish and ordinary young man, until a dark and violent encounter turns him into the first ever Ghoul-human half breed. Trapped between two worlds, Ken must survive the violent conflicts of warring Ghoul factions, while attempting to learn more about Ghoul society, his newfound powers, and the fine line between man and monster. Contains Episodes 1-11 with both an English dub and Japanese original with subtitles on Blu-Ray in standard packaging. Extras: Episode 4 Commentary (English 2.0, Austin Tindle, Brina Palencia, J. Michael Tatum, Mike McFarland) Episode 12 Commentary (English 2.0, Austin Tindle, Monica Rial, Christopher R. Sabat, Mike McFarland) Kaneki in Black and White Japanese Commercials Promotional Videos Preview Collection Textless Opening & Closing Songs U.S. Trailer

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Aguocha, Austin: SOCCER DIARY
38,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 29.01.2016, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: SOCCER DIARY, Titelzusatz: My preview of 38 weeks of EPL FOOTBALL 2014/15, Autor: Aguocha, Austin, Verlag: Lulu Publishing Services, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: SPORTS & RECREATION // General, Rubrik: Sport // Allgemeines, Lexika, Handbücher, Seiten: 560, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 1352 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Candy at the Carnival: A Gangbang Short , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Candy is on the prowl, and her prey turns out to be three cute college boys. When she sees them at the annual carnival, she not only flirts with them, but she invites herself to their hotel room. They won't know what hit them because she's ready for hard action with spanking, deep throat, double team sex, and semen swallowing. It's Morghan Rhees doing what she does best, describing scorching hot gangbang sex!Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity during a gangbang sex encounter. It includes deep throat, double team sex, gang bang sex, spanking, rough sex, and semen swallowing. It is intended for mature readers who will not be offended by graphic depictions of sex acts between consenting adults. Here is a preview: Charlie didn't help them undress me. He watched the other two and licked his lips. I threw him a bone and licked my own lips while I stared at him. Austin and glasses both fumbled with my shorts, but they finally got the zipper down. I smiled when they pulled the shorts down to my ankles so I could step out of them, and I giggled when all three of them stared in shock at my perfectly shaved pussy. Austin and Glasses each took a leg, but I stopped them and told them it would be much sexier if I kept my stockings and my heels on. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jennifer Saucedo. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/017203/bk_acx0_017203_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot
May in Chains: My BDSM Trip Away from the Frien...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Bondage and Domination Erotica Publishing presents this intensely erotic story from Danielle Gold. What would you do if you lost the boy you'd friend-zoned forever and it was entirely your fault? That's what happens to May, and she offers to do anything at all to make up for what she's done. She had no idea Austin's answer would be BDSM, and she's in for flogging, spanking, first anal sex, and double penetration! Please note: Bondage and Domination Erotica Publishing specializes in rough BDSM fantasies but these stories are not reality. In truth, BDSM is not about sudden situations but requires very careful planning and communication. Don't interpret a story like this as a guide for behavior. It's a sexy fantasy, not a how-to manual. Warning: This audiobook contains very explicit descriptions of sexual activity and includes bondage, ball gag, spanking, flogging, rough sex, sex toys, first anal sex, double penetration and more. Only mature adults who won't find that offensive should listen to this story. Here is a preview: And I'd called him a f**king prick for no other reason than he, once again, was right about a boy I dated. He told me Lance was bad news and I ignored him. He told me he only said something about it because he cared. I believed that completely. Austin had the apartment next to mine and he always kept an eye out, knowing one day I would come home in tears. He was right, of course. He usually was. I came home crying, still picturing the little redheaded bitch sucking Lance's dick when I walked into his room. Austin immediately rushed to me to ask what was wrong and I said, like a c***, "Leave me alone you f**king prick." So now we were back at Austin's parents' home, in the basement they'd converted into a game room, and I wore only the skimpiest lace panties and stockings with my arms behind my back and my wrists wrapped in chains. Austin was busy laying out whips and paddles and sex toys on the pool tab 1. Language: English. Narrator: Amber Fire. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/088701/bk_acx0_088701_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Carly Fiorina: Understanding the Life and Works...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Discover the life of presidential candidate Carly Fiorina today! Carly Fiorina was born in the city of Austin, Texas on September 6th, 1954. Upon being born she was given the name Cara Carleton Sneed. Carly's mother's name was Madelon Montross, but her maiden name was Nee Juergens. Madelon enjoyed creating art and she excelled in the area of painting. Carly's father was a very successful and well known man named Joseph Tyree Sneed III. Joseph Sneed grew up on a ranch his family owned where he worked as a cowboy. Joseph was a smart man who graduated with a Bachelor's Degree from Southwestern University in the year 1941. After graduating college, Joseph decided it would be best for him to join the Army Air Corps. After some time in the Air Corps, Joseph was promoted to become Staff Sergeant, which is the position he held while he served during World War II. Here is a preview of what you'll learn: Carly's Family Background How Carly Became A Top Business Executive The Obstacles That Carly Faced As A CEO Carly Fiorina's Political Opinions 1. Language: English. Narrator: Megan Mateer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/059265/bk_acx0_059265_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Creepy Stories: Don't Go in the Basement: Insid...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

There are plenty of people in the world who will live their lives without ever stepping foot in a real haunted house. These fortunate souls can contentedly spend their days without worrying about a malevolent spirit disturbing their sleep. However, not everyone is so lucky. This audiobook covers houses in Ireland, Germany, Italy, and America. They are each their own unique brand of terrifying. In these homes, people have lived, died, and been reincarnated. Their walls have trapped their former occupants and condemned them to roam their lonely halls for eternity. Before you read any further, you should know that these homes were sites of truly demented deeds. The things that go bump in the night are rarely pleasant. You will find no solace or happy endings here. This audiobook will take you into the lives of those who experienced these houses firsthand. These people lived through, and in some cases instigated, unspeakable horrors, all within the safety of their own homes. Here is a preview of what's inside: House for the Dead The Cursed House of Venice America's Ancient Ghosts The Lost and Angry Ghosts of Fühlingen Amy Archer's Murder Factory Red Mary's Bloodlust Much, much more! 1. Language: English. Narrator: J. Austin Moran II. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/093329/bk_acx0_093329_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Crystal Healing: The Ultimate Reference Guide t...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Crystal Healing: The Ultimate Reference Guide to Understanding the Benefits of Crystals This audiobook is, as you may have guessed, a guide book to assist you in learning about the many uses of crystals and how you can apply them into your daily life. Crystals have the ability to assist in many different types of healings and situations. You may be pleasantly surprised to learn about the vast uses for crystals. In this audiobook, you are going to learn how to actually use crystals for many purposes, as well as which crystals you should choose. Crystals have the ability to help with physical, spiritual, and emotional ailments, so in this audiobook you will learn exactly which ones to use and how you can do so. Each topic will be separately discussed, though you may discover a variety of crystals that transcend the uses. Crystals have an extremely versatile application and use, so you will find that virtually every crystal can be used for a variety of ailments. Still, most are used for ailments that similarly connect with one another. Here is a preview of what you'll learn... What are the benefits of crystals? How to use crystals Why you should use crystals History of healing crystals Crystal shapes And much, much more.. 1. Language: English. Narrator: J. Austin Moran II. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/086539/bk_acx0_086539_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot
How to Talk to Anyone: Overcome Shyness, Social...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Have the ability to talk to anyone with confidence. Always know what to say.Overcome shyness and gain excellent communication skills fast with easy practical steps.Updated for 2020, Jennifer Alisons' How to Talk to Anyone is a much-praised international best seller, thanks to its practical and easy-to-implement advice. You do not need to become a doctor and learn endless and often useless medical jargon to become a great conversationalist or know to deal with difficult situations in your life. You just need good solid advice you can implement into your daily life immediately and with ease. Here's a preview of what you'll learn when you buy this book:Overcome conversational obstacles fastThe secret trick that makes conversation so much easier!Quickly overcome difficult thoughts, feelings, and bad habitsDo not let social anxiety hold your backWhat people want from a conversation and how to deliver itThe top 15 skills required to be a great conversationalistDealing with specific difficult circumstancesGet over shyness fast, day-by-dayReal-life situations and how to solve themInstant confidence tipsAnd much more. Critic Reviews“The essential guide to conversation skills, especially for those who usually struggle in social situations.” (London Weekend Magazine, February 2020)“A book that is sure to help countless people gain the conversation knowledge they have always desired.” (Ellen Rosaland, author)“....which is why we recommend this book every year.” (NY Knowledge, September 2019) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Rachel Austin. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/070083/bk_acx0_070083_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.10.2020
Zum Angebot